President – Jack Harris

Past-President – Jessica Boyd, DVM

Vice President – Byron Hierlihy

Registrar – Kelly Power-Kean

Treasurer – Robert Paddon

Secretary – Alicia Cooper

Membership Secretary – Jodi Desmarais

3 Councillors at Large:

Korrine Affleck

Gertrude Maxwell

Tammy Webber


PLEASE NOTE that the structure and composition of all Council Committees is being reviewed by the newly elected Council.  Details will be posted when they become available