The following were elected to the NPS Council on November 15th 2016 and will take up their duties on January 1 2017:

President – Jack Harris

(Past-President – Jessica Boyd)

Vice President – Byron Hierlihy (acclaimed)

Treasurer – Pamela Pippy (acclaimed)

Secretary – Alicia Cooper (acclaimed)

Registrar – Kelly Power-Kean

Membership Secretary – Jodi Desmarais

At Large – Gertrude Maxwell

At Large – Korrine Affleck

At Large – Tammy Webber